IBERIABANK Corporation Reschedules Conference Call

LAFAYETTE, La., Feb. 28, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- IBERIABANK Corporation (NASDAQ: IBKC) ("IBKC") announced in a press release earlier today the signing of a definitive agreement under which IBKC will acquire Sabadell United Bank, N.A. ("Sabadell United"). The conference call to be hosted by IBKC associated with the announcement (see "Additional Information" in the announcement) and scheduled for 4:00 p.m. Central Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) has been rescheduled to 5:00 p. m. Central Time (6:00 p. m. Eastern Time). The dial-in number and confirmation code are unchanged”(888)-317-6003, confirmation code 6797494.

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/iberiabank-corporation-reschedules-conference-call-300415420.html

SOURCE IBERIABANK Corporation

Comments on IBKC stock

Do share this awesome post